Tag: Partijnijs

FNP Fryslan Inauguration sijbe

Sijbe Knol new regional minister for FNP

The new government of BBB, CDA, FNP and ChristenUnie was inaugurated in the Frisian Parliament today. The next four years the government, with FNP-leader Sijbe Knol, will govern the province of Fryslân. New FNP-Group-leader Gerben van der Mei g ...

FNP Fryslan

Frisian coalition agreement 2023-2027: Oparbeidzje foar Fryslân

Dear members of FNP. On 6 July we wrote to you that FNP would take responsibility for the new coalition agreement in Fryslân. At that stage we were not able yet to write about the contents. Today, the agreement was presented to the outside worl ...

FNP Fryslan

FNP reaches agreement with BBB, CDA and ChristenUnie

Dear members of the FNP. Two weeks ago we wrote a letter to you. At that moment, we just recovered from the recommendation made by Mr. Stoffer, the “informateur” (who explores what political alliances are possible), to engage in negotiati ...

FNP Fryslan Anniversary

FNP’s 60th Anniversary Celebration: the future is looking bright

The future was the core subject at the FNP’s 60th anniversary celebration on 21 January, which attracted more than 180 visitors. This was also the campaign start for the elections for the Frisian Parliament and the Water Authority (Wetterskip F ...

FNP Fryslan Bertus jans po

Bertus Jans Postma 1929 - 2023

Saturday we received the sad notice that Bertus Jans Postma, our very active member and fighter for the Frisian language, died at the age of 93 years. ...

FNP Fryslan Jan ar

Jan Arendz new president FNP Fryslân

Jan Arendz from Beetstersweach is the new president of FNP Fryslân. ...

FNP Fryslan Yde dijk

Yde Dijkstra 1966 - 2022

We are sad now that our Yde Dijkstra is no longer with us. ...

FNP Fryslan Gerben van der

Gerben van der Mei installed as member of FNP group in Frisian Parliament

Gerben van der Mei has been installed as a new member of the FNP group in Frisian Parliament. He is succeeding Sybren Posthumus who has left active politics after more than 10 years in duty as Provincial Council Member and more than 15 years as the l ...

2023 FNP Fryslân - Disclaimer